Sunday Photo Fiction – July 5th 2015/July 11th 2015


111-07-july-5th-2015

– Boo, can you finally tell me to where we are going? I thought we will stay in the gallery and Big Mouth will give us the next instructions. And… where from you got this Rolls Royce angel? – I was so distracted. I didn’t understand anything.

Boo led me through some hallway it ended at the water front. The sun touched the water and we stopped at the pier.

– Soon you will know more. Now just follow me. I hope you can manage the water. – said Boo with slightly irony.

– Of course I can. As long as we are not going to dive too deep… –

– We will board that boat and after we reached the shore I will give you the next instructions.-

Al right, luckily I don’t use to get seasickness. I got used to this yet as a little child while fishing with my grandfather.

We slowly boarded the boat and Boo started the motor. The motor’s roaring scared the pigeons they rested on the roofs.

Though I got used to boating this was something else. The boat moved too stridently and I fell off. Unfortunately the angel dropped to the water and since the river was too deep I couldn’t save it.

Sunday Photo Fiction – July 11th 2015

112-07-july-12th-2015I took a look at Boo. He didn’t say anything just took a deep breath and tightly held the steering wheal. The short trip was calm and I started to recognize the bridge towers in the distance.

– I am sorry; – I said finally reaching the shore.

– You can explain in to Big Mouth later, – said Boo.

– So what is the next step? – I still waited the instructions.

– You are going to drive, – Boo pointed on a white Rolls Royce.

– Are you mad?! – dropped out of my mouth so quickly that even Boo got surprised.

– Or you can go back. It is up to you. But make a quick decision; we are already late, – noted Boo.

– Alright, alright. I am sorry! I thought you are joking. Well, this is a little different experience but let us see, – I still couldn’t believe I am going to drive this car.

The first thing I checked was the front of the car. I was curious if the angel was taken from it.

The angel wasn’t there. Hm… well done. So maybe my next mission will be to dive and bring it back or get one from anywhere.

Categories: Sunday Photo Fiction | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Sunday Photo Fiction – July 5th 2015/July 11th 2015

  1. Excellent stories, and I like that you pieced them both together

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

adal2com선릉건마

선릉유흥의 지존 adal2.com에서는 모든 밤문화의 궁금증을 해결해 드리고 있으며, 전국 최다 제휴 업소 정보와 실사 후기 및 풍성한 볼거리를 제공하고 있습니다.

EcoSeasons

Photography is the Art of Exposing your Soul

My world inside a bubble

...and I saw something I would never see with a naked eye.

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

kirilson photography

the stories behind the pictures, and vice versa

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

paintdigi

--- ALOZADE a. the artist Show you these artistic creations and ideas. Especially in digital painting. ---- L'artiste ALOZADE a. vous propose ces créations et ses idées artistiques. Surtout en peinture digitale.

Create Every Day

Art To Live

Musin' With Susan

Life Through My Lens

Words-to-World

Transplanting words from my daily pages to world

ronovanwrites

Writing to Discover My Self In the World

Insanity at its best!

Yousuf Bawany's Blog

Jamaica in a thousand words

Shooting Jamaica From All Angles

JoseRaSan66

Cuando Lo Pequeño Se Hace Visible...

artkorppi II

Kuvia/Images

