Share Your World – 2016 Week 7


image

This is my first atempt for Cee’s Share your world challenge and here are my answers to her questions for this week:

What are you a “natural” at doing?
Since I was able to recognize the letters and hold properly the pen or pencil I am writing and drawing. It is something I am doing very naturally and by passing years I started to paint and 8 years ago I fell in love with photography.

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?
I love simplicity and natural materials. I would definitely prefer a simple one floor wooden house.

What was your favorite subject in school?
Art and music education. Later I liked also literature.

Complete this sentence: If only the rain.. would stop for one day and the sun would shine and the breeze blow. I could finally do laundry and get some sunbathe. But I don’t blame the rain, since the mango blossoms are coming out like crazy and the mango season is very very close! ☺

Bonus Question is always the same  “What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?”
I am grateful for the God’s presence in our lives. It can sound like a cliché, but me and my husband exactly know why. We are healthy, we can each day wake up and lay down beside each other, we have shelter, we have food… and always some difficulties we did not expect, but we can go through everything together and it makes us stronger and strengthen our faith and relationship.
What I am concretely looking forward is to use better and more the gifts – talents and skills I was gifted by. Sometimes I feel like I am wasting my time. I want to work on this and improve my time management relating to my skills to express myself. Also support and help by any way anybody who needs my help.
Blessings!

Categories: About Me, photography, Share your world | Tags: , , , | 13 Comments

Post navigation

13 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 7

  1. Love reading and learning more about my neighbor who lives where the “mango blossoms are coming out like crazy”:) Especially touched to hear you speak openly, and not a clique, a beautiful song in a world longing to hear the song of hope, loved hearing about your walk and faith:) You are sharing your gifts beautifully:) blessings back to you and yours, d

  2. You like mangoes very much I see!🙂

  3. Mangoes are the best!🙂

  4. Thanks so much for sharing this week. 😀

  5. Beautiful answers, Majka… It is wonderful getting to know you and I do hope you will join Cee’s blog-share more often. Have a blessed day!

    • Thank you very much for your kind words, Lori! ☺ I will look forward and check the next questions! Have a peaceful and blessed rest of your weekend!

      • My pleasure, Majka… I look forward to more of your posts… have blessed weekend🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Create Every Day

Art To Live

Musin' With Susan

Life Through My Lens

Words-to-World

Transplanting words from my daily pages to world

ronovanwrites

Writing to Discover My Self In the World

Insanity at its best!

Yousuf Bawany's Blog

Jamaica in a thousand words

Shooting Jamaica From All Angles

JoseRaSan66

Cuando Lo Pequeño Se Hace Visible...

artkorppi II

Kuvia/Images

Playing With My First DSLR Camera

Photography and photography related ramblings by Amy Sampson

Live .. Eat .. Create .!

the bohemian way

Mom asked me for a recipe!

Love in recipes from daughters to mothers

Drawing with Light

adventures in photography

Dancing with Mosquitoes

Rendezvous with the beauties of life

wildroverblog

Ireland - Ancient and Wild in equal measures

Wandering Iris

Road trips to out of the way places.

Foodeez Junction

Find Here the Indian recipes easy recipes curry recipes breakfast ideas indian main course menu and lots more. You should try these Indian food recipes at home Know more through the various categories like main course, recipes, snacks, beverages and drinks, desserts on foodeez junction.

the beespeak

Life lessons from the beeline

