Share Your World – 2016 Week 12


In response to Cee’s Share Your World for Week 12

image

coconut-water

Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink?
I would drink coconut water. It is very refreshing, yet the jelly is very delicious.

What made you feel good this past week?
I was able to attend the on-line team leaders meeting with my colleagues from all over the world and it was a very nice experience for me. We discussed some things about translating the Bible reading plans and how to motivate the volunteers to keep them committed to this beautiful life mission.

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot?
I usually wear slippers though I love go barefoot. Since we share the house with other persons, I can’t enjoy go barefoot now.

Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold?
I lived in Europe, where I could experience all of the year seasons, but I dreamed about living somewhere, where is always warm. My dream came true last year, after I moved to my husband (that time fiancée), to Jamaica.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I am always grateful for God’s presence in our lives and for our health. The last week was a bit busy, but we did it and I could enjoy my weekend with my husband. We visited the public library on Saturday and we went to the Emancipation Park and ate some ice cream on Sunday.🙂

For this week I am looking forward to receive my login details, so I can open my first slots and start teaching. Yay!

Categories: About Me, Share your world | Tags: , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 12

  1. Terrific answers! Thanks for sharing. 😃

  2. Thanks so much for sharing this week. I like your coconut water answer. 😀

  3. Nice to learn a bit about you.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Create Every Day

Art To Live

Musin' With Susan

Life Through My Lens

Words-to-World

Transplanting words from my daily pages to world

ronovanwrites

Writing to Discover My Self In the World

Insanity at its best!

Yousuf Bawany's Blog

Jamaica in a thousand words

Shooting Jamaica From All Angles

JoseRaSan66

Cuando Lo Pequeño Se Hace Visible...

artkorppi II

Kuvia/Images

Playing With My First DSLR Camera

Photography and photography related ramblings by Amy Sampson

Live .. Eat .. Create .!

the bohemian way

Mom asked me for a recipe!

Love in recipes from daughters to mothers

Drawing with Light

adventures in photography

Dancing with Mosquitoes

Rendezvous with the beauties of life

wildroverblog

Ireland - Ancient and Wild in equal measures

Wandering Iris

Road trips to out of the way places.

Foodeez Junction

Find Here the Indian recipes easy recipes curry recipes breakfast ideas indian main course menu and lots more. You should try these Indian food recipes at home Know more through the various categories like main course, recipes, snacks, beverages and drinks, desserts on foodeez junction.

the beespeak

Life lessons from the beeline

