Share Your World – 2016 Week 16


In response to Cee’s Share Your World for the week #16

Wet feet

together

If you had to have your vision corrected would you rather: glasses or contacts?  Or what do you use if you need to have your vision corrected?

Fortunately my vision is still good enough for the most of my necessities and hobbies, but if I will need to correct it, it will be definitely glasses.

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

This is a funny one, Cee🙂 Human as signs. Ok, let me see… I  think I would stand for the zebra. That one with shiny elements and red or yellow lining. And I would love to have arms to be able to stop the rushing people and children.

Was school easy or difficult for you? How so?

The primary school wasn’t difficult for me, but I still preferred the high school. I didn’t like the subjects since the Business academy was my 2nd choice (or my parents choice), my dream was to enroll at the Art high school, unfortunately I didn’t pass the talent exams, so I wasn’t able to start it.

Would you rather take a 1 or 2 week vacation with an organized tour or take a cruise of your choice?

I would take a cruise of my and my husband’s choice. I don’t like to be a part of a crowd and follow the group. I prefer spontaneous trips and acts.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am very grateful that the Lord is protecting us and our relationship. The last week we celebrated our 1st marriage anniversary and my husband took me to a sport club restaurant, where we watched some cricket games and enjoyed our dinner and time together.

I am looking forward to complete as much work as possible and accompany my husband at his chess tournament on Sunday. I will be his “cheerleader”.🙂

Categories: About Me, Nature, Share your world | Tags: , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 16

  1. I get dizzy just looking at your photos. Ocean water and sand moving can be quite an experience … at least to me as an adult.

    • It was in Port Royal, which is not so far from our home. We went there just to enjoy the breeze and eat some fish, but unfortunately the two restaurants were so crowded we give up an just walked on the beach.

  2. Congratulations on your 1st anniversary 🙂

  3. Congratulations on your first anniversary, Majka. I wish you many happy returns. And I pray that the Good Lord may always make His presence felt in your relationship. I enjoyed reading this.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Create Every Day

Art To Live

Musin' With Susan

Life Through My Lens

Words-to-World

Transplanting words from my daily pages to world

ronovanwrites

Writing to Discover My Self In the World

Insanity at its best!

Yousuf Bawany's Blog

Jamaica in a thousand words

Shooting Jamaica From All Angles

JoseRaSan66

Cuando Lo Pequeño Se Hace Visible...

artkorppi II

Kuvia/Images

Playing With My First DSLR Camera

Photography and photography related ramblings by Amy Sampson

Live .. Eat .. Create .!

the bohemian way

Mom asked me for a recipe!

Love in recipes from daughters to mothers

Drawing with Light

adventures in photography

Dancing with Mosquitoes

Rendezvous with the beauties of life

wildroverblog

Ireland - Ancient and Wild in equal measures

Wandering Iris

Road trips to out of the way places.

Foodeez Junction

Find Here the Indian recipes easy recipes curry recipes breakfast ideas indian main course menu and lots more. You should try these Indian food recipes at home Know more through the various categories like main course, recipes, snacks, beverages and drinks, desserts on foodeez junction.

the beespeak

Life lessons from the beeline

